I Hear of Sherlock Everywhere
I Hear of Sherlock Everywhere
Bonus Content - Episode 232
0:00
-0:56

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of I Hear of Sherlock Everywhere

Bonus Content - Episode 232

Bonus track plus portraits by Chuck Kovacic

We have a short audio clip of Chuck talking about the details he's looking for as he puts the finishing touches on a safe in the sitting room.

And below are a number of his paintings, including portraits of Christopher Morley, William Gillette, and Arthur Conan Doyle.

This post is for paid subscribers

I Hear of Sherlock Everywhere
I Hear of Sherlock Everywhere
It's like Fresh Air for Sherlock Holmes enthusiasts. This interview show sits at the intersection of Sherlock Holmes and popular culture and covers authors, playwrights, actors, Sherlockians, and Sherlock Holmes societies around the world. Airs on the 15th and 30th of every month.